International Clinics

Australia

Canada

  • Patrick MacLeod, MD
    University of Victoria

    Victoria
    macleodpatrick@shaw.ca

  • Laura McAdam, MD
    Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

    Toronto
    Contact: Nancy Campbell
    ncampbell@hollandbloorview.ca
    416.425.6220

  • Victoria Siu, MD
    Children’s Hospital of Western Ontario

    London, Ontario
    Contact: Dorothy Harris
    dorothy.harris@tvcc.on.ca
    519.685.8700, Ext 53406

  • Peter Humphreys, MD/ Melissa Carter, MD
    Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario

    Ottawa
    Visit Website

    613.737.7600 Ext 2159

Denmark

France

  • Nadia Bahi-Buisson, MD, PhD
    Necker Enfants Malades University Hospital

    Paris, France
    Contact: Elisabeth Celestin

    elisabeth.celestin@aphp.fr

Germany

Israel

  • Bruria Ben-Zeev, MD
    Safra Pediatric Hospital

    Ramat-Gan

    Contact: Sigal Hertz Tirosh
    Sigaltirosh@gmail.com
    035302687

Italy

  • Istituto Giannina Gaslini
    Edvige Veneselli, MD

    Genova
    Contact: Francesca Camia, MD
    francesca.camia@hotmail.it
    339.2712005

  • Ospedale San Paolo
    Maria Paola Canevini, MD

    Milano
    Contact: Raffaella Vergaro, MD
    r.vergaro@gmail.com
    366.2909186

  • Ospedate Bambino Gesu
    Federico Vigevano, MD

    Rome
    Contact: Claudio Cini, MD
    claudio.cini@opbg.net
    331.7197156

  • Policlinico Universitario
    Filippo De Luca , MD

    Messina
    Contact: Gabriella Di Rosa
    gdirosa@unime.it
    349.7386079

  • Policlinico Le Scotte
    Joussef Hayek, MD

    Siena

    j.hayek@ao-siena.toscana.it
    333.5616090

  • Ospedale Versilia
    Giorgio Pini, MD

    Lucca
    0584 6059527

Japan

Spain

  • Mercedes Pineda MD, PhD mpined@hsjdbcn.org
    Hospital Sant Joan de Déu

    Barcelona, Spain
    (34) 936009783

Sweden

The Netherlands

United Kingdom

  • Hilary Cass, MD
    Evelina Children’s Hospital, Guy’s & St Thomas’ Hospital

    London
    (Children to 19)
    Visit Website

  • Angus Clarke, MD
    St David’s Children’s Hospital

    Cardiff
    (Children & Adults)
    Visit Website

  • Jill Clayton-Smith, MD
    Manchester Centre for Genomic Medicine, St Mary’s Hospital

    Manchester
    (Adults Only)
    Visit Website

  • Peter Julu, PhD
    Specialist Autonomic Neurophysiologist
    Breakspear Medical

    Hemel Hempsted
    (Children & Adults)
    Visit Website

  • Paramala Santosh, MD
    Centre for Interventional Paediatric Psychopharmacology & Rare Diseases (CIPPRD)
    Maudsley Hospital

    London
    (Childrend to 24)
    Visit Website

  • Jane Williams
    Nottingham City Hospital

    Nottingham
    (Children to 19)
    0115 924 9924

  • Sameer Zuberi, MD
    Royal Hospital for Children

    Glasgow
    Visit Website